Join Me For This FREE Webinar

  • Would you like to understand how children learn to read?

  • Would you like to feel more confident about children’s reading progress?

  • Want to know fun activities to assure reading success?

Join me for this FREE webinar, Steps To Reading Success, on either of these three days:

  • Tuesday, June 2 from 4 p.m. to  5:15 p.m. PDT/ 7 p.m. to 8:15 pm EDT.
  • Wednesday, June 3 from 11:00 a.m to 12:15 p.m. PDT/2 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. EDT.
  • Thursday, June 4 from 7:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m. PDT/ 10:00 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. EDT.

Steps to Reading Success at 1028 pxIn this FREE webinar, I’ll show you the following:

  • Key activities that are essential to reading success
  • Common developmental obstacles that you should be aware of
  • Why one key skill is so important and why it is often overlooked
  • The real reason we learn to read and how it motivates us

We’ll also have a question and answer period. 

What I’ll share with you in Steps To Reading Success can make an amazing difference in a child’s life.

Parent or teacher, you’ll get great tips on how to help children with key skills, as well as tips on how to help children avoid or overcome reading obstacles.

Sign Me Up!


 Did you know…

  • 32 million adults in the United States, 14 percent of our adult population, cannot read.
  • Another 21 percent of adults read below a fifth grade level.
  • 19 percent of high school graduates cannot read.

Join me for this FREE webinar to feel confident 

the children in your life have everything

they need for reading success.

Sign Me Up!


Leave a Reply