FREE Monthly Webinars

free webinarsOnce a month (or so) I host a free webinar.

Here is what I have planned for the next few months.

These sessions are short and information-packed with downloadable handouts and booklets.

You’ll receive a reminder the day of the webinar, as well as a notice when the video replay is available.

I do hope you’ll join me.

You can register below.


how to become a better observerHow To Become a Better Observer

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

4:00 pm Pacific/ 7:00 pm Eastern

Register here

Find out more


how to help with spellingHow To Help With Spelling

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

Register here

Find out more here


Helping children learn to listenHelping Children Learn To Listen

Registration opens May 1

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern


Transforming New Families Into Dream Families

Registration opens May 1

Tuesday, June 20, 2017  1:00 pm Pacific / 4:00 pm Eastern

Wednesday, June 21, 2017  4:00 pm Pacific/ 7:00 pm Eastern

Thursday, June 22, 2017  2:00 pm Pacific/ 5:00 pm Eastern